Board of Directors

Pictured above are our Co-Chairs in front of the Florida State Capitol Building.

Our rotating Board of Directors manages our coalition and shares leadership responsibilities to carry out our mission. 

Marisa Carrozzo - Co-Chair, Conservancy of South West Florida

Mark Perry - Co-Chair, Florida Oceanographic Society

Cara Capp, National Parks Conservation Association 

Pauline I. Stacey, Friends of Arthur R. Marshall Loxahatchee

National Wildlife Refuge

Jaclyn Lopez, Center for Biological Diversity

Lisa Interlandi, Everglades Law Center

Jane West, 1000 Friends of Florida 

Reinaldo Diaz, Lake Worth Waterkeeper 

Doug Gaston, Audubon Florida 

©2020 Everglades Coalition | 4222 22nd Ave S #530218, Saint Petersburg, FL 33747 |

Photo Credit: Dennis Goodman


Florida Registration #Ch24075. A Copy of the Official Registration and Financial Information May be Obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by Calling Toll-Free (800-435-7352) Within the State. Registration Does Not Imply Endorsement, Approval, or Recommendation by the State.

  • Facebook Social Icon